Participant Login

Contact Us

Adelaide

Contact details for the Adelaide event are:

Phone: 08 8112 8713
Fax: 08 8112 8799
Address: GPO Box 1804
Adelaide SA
5001
Email: adelaide@ceosleepout.org.au


Brisbane

Contact details for the Brisbane event are:


Phone: 07 3010 1000
Fax: 07 3010 1099
Address: PO Box 3351
South Brisbane QLD
4101
Email: brisbane@ceosleepout.org.au


Canberra

Contact details for the Canberra event are:


Phone: 02 6234 7347
Fax: 02 6281 4743
Address: PO Box 51
Deakin West ACT
2600
Email: canberra@ceosleepout.org.au


Geelong

Contact details for the Geelong event are:

Phone: 03 9895 5919
Fax: 03 9895 5884
Address: Locked Bag 4800
Box Hill Vic 
3128
Email: geelong@ceosleepout.org.au


Gold Coast

Contact details for the Gold Coast event are:


Phone: (07) 5561 4711
Email: goldcoast@ceosleepout.org.au


Launceston

Contact details for the Launceston event are:


Phone: 03 6333 0822
Fax: 03 6333 0840
Address: 191 Invermay Road
Invermay TAS
7248
Email: launceston@ceosleepout.org.au


Newcastle

Contact details for the Newcastle event are:


Phone: 02 4967 6277
Address: PO Box 305
Mayfield NSW 2304
Email: newcastle@ceosleepout.org.au


Melbourne

Contact details for the Melbourne event are:


Phone: 03 9895 5919
Fax: 03 9895 5884
Address: Locked Bag 4800
Box Hill Vic
3128
Email: melbourne@ceosleepout.org.au


Perth

Contact details for the Perth event are:


Phone: 08 6323 7534
Fax: 08 6323 7550
Address: PO Box 1450
Canning Vale DC WA
6970
Email: perth@ceosleepout.org.au


Sydney

Contact details for the Sydney event are:


Phone: 02 9568 0243
Fax: 02 9550 9383
Address: PO Box 5
Petersham NSW
2049
Email: sydney@ceosleepout.org.au


Wollongong

Contact details for the Wollongong event are:


Phone: 02 9820 8223
Fax: 02 9820 9058
Address: PO Box 5259
Minto NSW
2566
Email: wollongong@ceosleepout.org.au